Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Rejected Leader Grove Street Families | James Syndicate

Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

James Syndicate

Player
Player
1. Aarjav
2. 16
3. IST (GMT+5:30)
4. 3-5 Hours
5. devilhorror23
6. James Syndicate
7. 61997

Additional information

1. Leader of...
-Grove Street Families

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

-I have a lot of gang experience and know how gang's work and perform RP. I can lead confidently lead this organisation as I have been former High Command of it. As I have been a high command in this gang, I have learned my mistakes and will make sure to avoid it in my leadership. I have good communication skills and have previous experience of leading.(IRL) Leading a gang requires responsibility, efforts and dedication, which I excel in.

-Lately I have seen a lot of toxicity in gangs but I want to prevent it, in my leadership will foster positivity between members. Also gangs are usually inactive which eventually leads to a disband. But I want to make sure my members are non-toxic because that is a very important factor. I also will recruit active members from so the gang will always be active.

-As a leader I am committed to host global events every day, in my absence the gang will be performing highway robberies. With all this going on I will make sure not one single rule is broken.

Goals:
  • No gang warns in my term
  • No rule break during events or situations
  • Max Turf
  • Active members
  • Max Grafitti
  • Positive enviroment

3. Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.
-Increase criminal activities in ghetto.

-Attend maximum events, making the RolePlay experience fun and immersive.

-There will be a bonus system that reward member for their efforts
Bonus System:
5k Clands
10k FZ Rob
10k Battleship